LEADERSHIP & MINISTRY TEAM

The GABC Leadership Team s full of people who love God and have a heart for helping individuals Gather together, Grow in their faith and Go build disciples in the community. 
Brian-Hellard-BW-1-300x300--circle
Pastor:
Brian Hellard
brian@gabctx.com
IMG_3264
 Student Minister:
Kalon Collins
kalon@gabctx.com
Phillip-Alley-BW-300x300--circle
 Praise and Worship Minister:
Phillip Alley
phillip@gabctx.com
Veronica-Woods-BW-300x300--circle
 Pre-School Coordinator: Veronica Woods
blueeyedbutterfly2@yahoo.com
 
Financial Secretary:
Lynette Kuhtek
Lynette@gabctx.com
Children’s Ministry:
John Colunga
John@gabctx.com
Ann-Swigart-BW-300x300--circle
Church Secretary:
Ann Swigart
ann@gabctx.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Custodian: